SAH Awards Gala



The Society of Architectural Historians presented the SAH Awards for Architectural Excellence at its 8th Annual Awards Gala on Friday, November 17, 2017, at the Racquet Club of Chicago. This year's honorees included Ralph Johnson, FAIA, Sharon Johnston and Mark Lee, and Col (IL) Jennifer N. Pritzker, IL ARNG (Ret). 

Proceeds from this year's gala will support SAH’s educational programs and publications, including its Buildings of the United States series and SAH Archipedia, and the continued restoration of our landmark headquarters in Chicago, Charnley-Persky House (1891–1892, Adler and Sullivan with Frank Lloyd Wright).  

View photos from the event on Flickr.

2017 SAH Awards Gala

SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Copyright - (c) 2012