Contact Us

Beth Eifrig
Comptroller
beifrig@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • General inquiries
  • Accounts payable
  • Accounts receivable
  • Facilities management

Kathy Sturm
Director of Programs  
ksturm@sah.org 
312.543.7243
  • Study tours
  • Annual Conferences
  • AIA credits

Anne Bird
Director of Membership  
membership@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Membership
  • Password/login info for JSTOR, SAHARA and SAH website
  • SAHARA troubleshooting
  • Charnley-Persky House tours and docents

Jane Reilly
Membership Services Coordinator 
jreilly@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Help with SAH Opportunities
  • Back issues of JSAH
  • Sales of BUS volumes 
  • Missing publications
  • Address updates

Pauline Saliga
Executive Director  
psaliga@sah.org
  • Strategic planning for SAH, Buildings of the United States, and Charnley-Persky House
  • Board relations
  • Outreach to current and potential constituents
  • Development of SAH's online academic resources

Carolyn Garrett
Carolyn Garrett
Director of Development
cgarrett@sah.org
312.573.1365
  • Government and foundation relations
  • Grants and sponsorships
  • Annual appeal and individual giving
  • Planned giving

Helena Karabatsos
Media and Communications Editor   
hkarabatsos@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • SAH website 
  • Email communications
  • Social media
  • SAH Newsletter and newsletter advertising
  • Media requests

Catherine Boland Erkkila
Catherine Boland Erkkila
SAH Archipedia Project Editor
cerkkila@sah.org
201.600.4627
  • General questions about SAH Archipedia content
  • Suggestions for SAH Archipedia entries
  • Queries concerning SAH Archipedia schedules