Contact SAH


Beth Eifrig,
Assistant Director of Programs  
beifrig@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • General Inquiries
  • Annual Conference Registration, Study Program Registration
  • Fellowships
  • Publication awards
 
Kathy Sturm,
Director of Programs  
ksturm@sah.org 
312.543.7243
  • Study tours
  • Annual conferences
  • AIA credits

Anne Bird,
Director of Membership  
membership@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Membership
  • Password/login info for JSTOR, SAHARA and SAH website
  • Charnley-Persky House tours & Docents

Jane Reilly
Membership Services Coordinator 
jreilly@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Back issues of JSAH
  • Sales of BUS volumes 
  • Missing Publications
  • Address Changes

Pauline Saliga
Executive Director  
psaliga@sah.org
  • Long-Range Planning
  • Estate planning, grants, sponsorships
  • Planning and Implementation SAHARA and SAH Archipedia

Helena Karabatsos
Media & Communications Editor   
hkarabatsos@sah.org 
312-573-1365
  • Website and Broadcast Email
  • SAH Communities, Social Media
  • SAH Newsletter
  • Online Advertising

Jenny Gavacs
SAH Archipedia Project Editor
jgavacs@sah.org
312-573-1365
  • General questions about SAH Archipedia content
  • Suggestions for SAH Archipedia entries
  • Queries concerning SAH Archipedia schedules

Bob Drum
Director of Operations and Comptroller  
bdrum@sah.org   
312.573.1365
  • Accounts payable
  • Accounts receivable
  • Facilities Management