Contact SAH


Beth Eifrig,
Assistant Director of Programs  
beifrig@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • General Inquiries
  • Annual Conference Registration, Study Program Registration
  • Fellowships
  • Publication awards
 
Kathy Sturm,
Director of Programs  
ksturm@sah.org 
312.543.7243
  • Study tours
  • Annual conferences
  • AIA credits

Anne Bird,
Director of Membership  
membership@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Membership
  • Password/login info for JSTOR, SAHARA and SAH website
  • Charnley-Persky House tours & Docents

Jane Reilly
Membership Services Coordinator 
jreilly@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Back issues of JSAH
  • Sales of BUS volumes 
  • Missing Publications
  • Address Changes

Pauline Saliga
Executive Director  
psaliga@sah.org
  • Strategic planning for SAH, Buildings of the United States, and Charnley-Persky House
  • Board relations
  • Outreach to current and potential constituents
  • Development of SAH's online academic resources
Carolyn Garrett
Carolyn Garrett
Director of Development
cgarrett@sah.org
312-573-1365
  • Government and foundation relations
  • Grants and sponsorships
  • Annual appeal and individual giving
  • Planned giving

Helena Karabatsos
Media & Communications Editor   
hkarabatsos@sah.org 
312-573-1365
  • Website and Broadcast Email
  • SAH Communities, Social Media
  • SAH Newsletter
  • Online Advertising

Bob Drum
Director of Operations and Comptroller  
bdrum@sah.org   
312.573.1365
  • Accounts payable
  • Accounts receivable
  • Facilities Management