We are in the process of upgrading our single sign on, please contact info@sah.org with any issues

Events Calendar

2019 SAH Awards Gala

  • Dates: 08 – 08 Nov, 2019
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
  • Address: The Standard Club, 320 S Plymouth Ct
  • Website: https://www.sah.org/gala
  • Phone: 312-573-1365
The Society of Architectural Historians will present the 2019 Awards for Architectural Excellence to architects Carol Ross Barney, Stuart Cohen, Julie Hacker, and Oswaldo Ortega at the 10th annual SAH Awards Gala at The Standard Club on the evening of Friday, November 8, 2019. Established in 2010, these awards recognize individuals for outstanding achievements in architectural practice and academic study.

SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Copyright - (c) 2019