Contact Us

General Inquiries: info@sah.org or 312-573-1365



CKheadshot_144x144
Christopher Kirbabas
Director of Programs
ckirbabas@sah.org
312.573.1365
  • SAH Annual International Conference
  • SAH Study Programs
  • AIA CES credits

Chris
Chris Higgins
Program Coordinator
chiggins@sah.org
312.573.1365
  • Fellowships
  • Publication Awards 
  • Conference and Study Program registration

ABird
Anne Bird
Director of Membership  
membership@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Membership
  • Password/login info for JSTOR, SAHARA and SAH website
  • SAHARA troubleshooting
  • Charnley-Persky House tours and docents
  • Back issues of JSAH
  • Sales of BUS volumes 
  • Missing publications
  • Address updates

Pauline Saliga
Executive Director  
psaliga@sah.org
  • Strategic planning for SAH, Buildings of the United States, and Charnley-Persky House
  • Board relations
  • Outreach to current and potential constituents
  • Development of SAH's online academic resources

Carolyn Garrett
Carolyn Garrett
Director of Development
cgarrett@sah.org
312.573.1365
  • Government and foundation relations
  • Grants and sponsorships
  • Annual appeal and individual giving
  • Planned giving

HK-144x144
Helena Dean
Director of Communications   
hdean@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • SAH website 
  • Email communications
  • Social media
  • SAH Newsletter
  • Newsletter advertising
  • Media requests

Beth Eifrig
Comptroller
beifrig@sah.org 
312.573.1365
  • Accounts payable
  • Accounts receivable
  • Facilities management

Catherine Boland Erkkila
Catherine Boland Erkkila
SAH Archipedia Project Editor
cerkkila@sah.org
201.600.4627
  • General questions about SAH Archipedia content
  • Suggestions for SAH Archipedia entries
  • Queries concerning SAH Archipedia schedules
Driehaus_SH_Horizontal_RGB_275_100
SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation Fund at The Chicago Community Foundation for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610
312.573.1365
Copyright - (c) 2012