SAH Awards Gala

Save the Date 

2015 SAH Awards Gala
Friday, November 6
Chicago, Illinois

At the 2014 Awards Gala, the Society of Architectural Historians presented five Awards for Architectural Excellence, honoring those individuals who initiated early preservation work in Chicago and continue to support and encourage preservation. The Gala benefited SAH's educational mission and restoration of the Charnley-Persky House

View photos from the 2014 Awards Gala