View of dining room and south alcove

Contact Information

Charnley-Persky House Museum Foundation
1365 North Astor Street
Chicago, IL 60610-2144

Staff Contact
Anne Bird, 312.573.1365
SAH Director of Membership

Charnley-Persky House Board

Board Members

Patricia A. Morton, SAH President, University of California, Riverside
Carla Yanni, SAH First Vice President, Rutgers University
Mohammad Gharipour, SAH Second Vice President, University of Maryland
Lynne Horiuchi, SAH Secretary, Independent Scholar
Roberta Washington, FAIA, SAH Treasurer, Roberta Washington Architects, PC
Tiara Hughes, City of Chicago Landmarks Commission
Laurie Petersen, Chicago, Illinois
Cynthia Weese, FAIA, Weese Langley Weese

Ex Officio
Suzanne Germann, Landmarks Illinois
Ben Thomas, SAH Executive Director