25- & 50-Year Members 2023

Apr 13, 2023 by SAH News
The following individuals have reached a membership milestone in 2023 by maintaining membership in the Society of Architectural Historians for 25 and 50 years. We recognize these members for their longtime dedication to SAH and thank them for their continued support.

50-Year Members
Ann & David  Brownlee
John A. A. Burns, FAIA, FAPT
Marc Fetterman
Paul B. Henderson
Albert W. Moore
C. Ford Peatross
Sidney K. Robinson
H. Keith Sawyers
Stanislaus von Moos
Ellen B. Weiss

25-Year Members
Lee Altmayer
Connie Casey
Swati Chattopadhyay
Vittoria Di Palma
Mark E. Donchin
Robert P. Ferguson
Mia Fuller
Edward C. Hirschland
Laura H. Hollengreen
Barbara A. Howard
Barbara Lamprecht
Nancy E. Levinson
Deborah Lilley
William J. Martinelli, Assoc AIA
Jonathan Mekinda
Joanna R. Merwood-Salisbury
Daniel M. Millette
Theodore H. Myer
Jennifer K. Olivarez
Stephen Parnes
Frances Richard
Dennis M. Whelan
Jeremy White