25- & 50-Year Members 2018

by SAH News | May 21, 2018
The following individuals have maintained membership in the Society of Architectural Historians for 25 and 50 years. We recognize these members for their longtime dedication to SAH and for their continued support.

50-Year Members
Susan Benjamin
Jay Cantor
Louisa W. Duemling
Susan Maycock
Charles Sullivan
Marcia G. Synnott
Donald Wood

25-Year Members
Bor-Shuenn Chiou
Donald W. Choi
Sheila Crane
Diana Depardo-Minsky
Yvonne Elet
Miles Glendinning
Carol E. Grove
Dale A. Gyure
Marlene E. Heck
Mark A. Hinchman
Andrew J. Hopkins
Ann C. Huppert
Margarita C. Jerabek
Bob Kelly
Jaime R. Lara
Hugh F. Maguire
Sherry McKay

Founded in 1940, the Society of Architectural Historians is an international nonprofit membership organization that promotes the study, interpretation and conservation of architecture, design, landscapes and urbanism worldwide. SAH serves a network of local, national and international institutions and individuals who, by profession or interest, focus on the built environment and its role in shaping contemporary life. SAH promotes meaningful public engagement with the history of the built environment through advocacy efforts, print and online publications, and local, national and international programs.

SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610