We are in the process of upgrading our single sign on, please contact info@sah.org with any issues

25- & 50-Year Members 2019

by SAH News | May 08, 2019
The following individuals have reached a membership milestone in 2019 by maintaining membership in the Society of Architectural Historians for 25 and 50 years. We recognize these members for their longtime dedication to SAH and continued support.

50-Year Members
Richard Cheek
Betsy Cheek
Amy E. Cohn
Ed Polk Douglas
William H. Greer, Jr.
Francis R. Kowsky
William B. Rhoads
Myra N. Rosenfeld
Morrell M. Shoemaker

25-Year Members
Beatriz Colomina
Sehila Donahue
Johnathan A. Farris
Melanie M. Fathman
Dorothy M. Habel
Marianne Hurley
Sandy Isenstadt
Gregor Kalas
Jeanne Kisacky
Jeffrey E. Klee
Anne L. Marshall
Robin D. Middleton
Joan Ockman
Linda O. Stanford
Katherine J. Wheeler
Michael S. Young
Victoria M. Young
Brian C. Zugay

Founded in 1940, the Society of Architectural Historians is an international nonprofit membership organization that promotes the study, interpretation and conservation of architecture, design, landscapes and urbanism worldwide. SAH serves a network of local, national and international institutions and individuals who, by profession or interest, focus on the built environment and its role in shaping contemporary life. SAH promotes meaningful public engagement with the history of the built environment through advocacy efforts, print and online publications, and local, national and international programs.

SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610
Copyright - (c) 2019