SAH Celebrates 2022 Photo Gallery

The 2022 SAH Celebrates took place at The Arts Club of Chicago on Thursday, November 10. SAH honored the following individuals and organizations for their stewardship of the Charnley-Persky House: Pauline Saliga, Executive Director Emerita, Charnley-Persky House Museum Foundation and Society of Architectural Historians; The late Seymour H. Persky; SOM Foundation Chicago Institute for Architecture and Urbanism; Gunny Harboe, Harboe Architects, P.C.; John Eifler, Eifler & Associates Architects; Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM); and John Vinci, Vinci Hamp Architects.

Photography by Anne Evans


SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610