SAHGB Awards Ceremony 2021

The SAHGB runs an internationally prestigious awards programme celebrating the best in research and publishing in architectural history. This year’s Awards Ceremony will be held virtually on the 6th of December, 2021.

Elizabeth McKellar, Professor Emerita of Architectural History at the Open University, will introduce and announce the winners of this year’s SAHBG Awards.


SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610