SAH HIG Research Event, October 21

Paula Lupkin, University of North Texas 
October 21, 2022

Moderator: Jennifer Kaufmann-Buhler, HIG Research Committee
At SAH 2022 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, HIG President Paula Lupkin presented a paper based on extensive research into the historiography of interiors in several major scholarly journals, including the Journal of the Society of Architectural Historians, the Journal of Design History, and Winterthur Portfolio.
The Historic Interiors Affiliate Group of the Society of Architectural Historians (HIG) and its Research Committee invite you to participate in an online working session to examine new research on the history of interiors.
At this session participants will discuss and analyze the research and findings of her paper and develop guidelines for future research into additional journals.
Zoom Event:
10-11:30am Central US Time 
11-12:30pm Eastern US Time 
4-5:30pm London Time
Paper to be pre-circulated to those who register 2 weeks prior, October 7.
RSVP to Karen White, HIG Secretary whitestudio@rogers.com by October 19
 
Driehaus_SH_Horizontal_RGB_275_100

SAH thanks The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
for its operating support.
Society of Architectural Historians
1365 N. Astor Street
Chicago, Illinois 60610
312.573.1365